Zonta Club of Blackall Range 2018  Privacy Policy

Empowering Women through Service and Advocacy

As of July, 2018 our club has 20 members.  Please click here for the latest Membership List.


Members Handbook


2018/19 Board:

President - Julie Bevan (Immediate Past President - Alison Huth)

Vice President - June Robson

Secretary - Carolyn Williams

Correspondence Secretary - Ann Koenig

Treasurer - Jenny Tatton

Service Chair - Suzie Billett (on leave of absence)

PR Chair - Judith Ross-Smith

Membership Chair - Ann Koenig


Overall responsibility of Club Board (Officers & Directors)


Committees and sub-committees include:

Nomination - Alison Huth

Scholarship - Tricia Steer, Judith Ross-Smith, Mary Donohue

Birthing Kits - Tina Rhode

Refuge Packs -


Annual Calendar of Events

Members Only 

Public Relations

Brand Identity Guidelines - Colours

Club brochure

Dusk on the Deck invitation

Woman of Achievement Award

Hamlin Fistula Morning Tea flyer


Wrong password.